Copyright by FloraBreenRobison

 

Don’t Waste Energy On People Who Don’t Matter

 

LETTING GO:

 

Anger is normal

When the event is brand new

Anger is human

*****************************************

But time does move on

You must learn how to let go

Leave the past alone

********************************************** 

Time will heal all wounds

Letting go is important

You must move forward

**********************************************

 

 

 

 

 

 

P.S. This was written in February, *before* I was put on probation on HP. During my probation, I did indeed have to worry about what I wrote all the time because I was being moderated all the time. Now I am no longer on HP and don’t have to worry about these people ever again. I certainly could never have written the article I just wrote about the death of Mike Wallace.  It is a wonderful feeling having free speech again. 

